2019 Business Session

As part of the EFCA One conference June 18-20, 2019, the Business Session took place the afternoon of June 19.

Election Results

EFCA Board of Directors

Jeff Easley, Legacy Community Church, Stockbridge, Georgia

West Brazelton, Grace Bible Church, Houston, Texas

Tracie Moss, North Coast Church-Carlsbad, Vista, California

William (Bill) Riedel, Redemption Hill Church, Washington, D.C.

*Jimmy Kallam, New City Church, Charlotte, North Carolina

Debby Rowe, Oakwood Church, Hartland, Wisconsin

*Laura Survant, Oceanside Christian Fellowship, El Segundo, California

Roberto Munguia, Hillside Church, San Jose, California

*Jenni Key, First Evangelical Free Church of Fullerton, Fullerton, California

*Kevin Crawford, Trinity Church, Lakeville, Minnesota

Board of Ministerial Standing (Pastors)

Paulo Freire, Hope Evangelical Free Church, Wantage, New Jersey

*Brian Berg, Woodlands Church, Plover, Wisconsin

Nominating Committee

Joe Bubar, Two Rivers Church, Knoxville, Tennessee

Ray Chang, Ambassador Church, Brea, California

Robert (Bob) Page, Live Oaks Community Church, The Villages, Florida

Leah Bernardo-Mason, Bethel Evangelical Free Church, Fargo, North Dakota

Karen Nicholson, Austin Oaks Church, Austin, Texas

Quintin Stieff, Valley Church, West Des Moines, Iowa

* Incumbent

Proposed Motion to Amend

Motion to Amend Paragraph 9, Article III of the Articles of Incorporation of the EFCA, the Statement of Faith - PASSED